My Interview in Huffington Post

How great was it to sit down and chat with fellow author Kergan Edward-Stout from The Huffington Post about my novel, Shirts and Skins!

In addition to talking about my book, Kergan and I also chat about the writing process, religion, class, The Gay Groom, and what it was like to grow up gay in a tough blue-collar town:

Click here to read”Q&A: Debut Gay Fiction Author Jeffrey Luscombe in the Huffington Post.

Let me know what you think!

And be sure to pick up Kergan Edwards-Stout’s brilliant novel, Songs of the New Depression.

Jeffrey, The Gay Groom

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My Interview in Huffington Post

  1. Pingback: Goodbye 2012 | The Gay Groom

Leave a Reply

