Naked Book Club: Now this should be interesting

Screen Shot 2014-10-04 at 7.18.24 PMLet it not be said that I don’t go all out for my readers.

I was asked if the rumour was true that a naked book club in Toronto was going to read and discuss my novel, Shirts and Skins.

Yes, they are.

I was also asked if the rumour was true that I was going to attend said naked book club to discuss my novel with them.

Yes, I am.

Finally, I was also asked whether I was going to be clothed or naked at said book club this Thursday.

You will have to wait for the next blog to find out.

Jeffrey, The Gay Groom

12 Comments

Filed under book club, bookclub, gay, naked, naked book club, tnt men toronto

12 responses to “Naked Book Club: Now this should be interesting

  1. I trust you will do that which would be considered most appropriate. When in Rome…

  2. you must only wear non-slip shoes 🙂

  3. Hey, you gotta go where the readers are. That’s all I’ll say. (That’s all I *can* say without giggling, which says more about me than the group, really. Hi, I’m nine years old.)

  4. I think a naked book club would be most distracting and make the participates not keep their eyes on the text. Is this a front for an orgy? What a concept !

  5. Pingback: Pondering New Years With Marcel Proust | The Gay Groom

Leave a Reply

